To permanently delete your account, perform the following steps.
Navigate to Settings> Account Settings
Click Terminate Account
Click Yes in the confirm dialog box to permanently delete your account.
Once you permanently delete your account, it cannot be reinstated. You can join us again by creating a new VinHRM account.
Almost there !
To begin your Free Product tour of Vinerp, please complete the form
Privacy Assurance : NetSuite respects and protects your privacy.
View our complete privacy statement.
Vinhrm is an HRM application software meant for effective employee management and to meet accurate finance management to grow a business. It provides all-in-all details of a company and employee recordings that helps for easy scheduling of work and task management.